EU Membership Referendum?

EU Membership Referendum?

Thursday 23rd June 2016, 22:00
EU Membership Referendum Hide
Singles Only. Applies to the result of the first nationwide UK referendum on leaving the EU entirely. Must take place by the end of May 2020.
In favour of remaining in EU
In favour of exiting EU


BETSLIP Selections: Help

Selections Odds Stake E/W

Total stake: 0

Potential returns:

Pop Out


UK Politics Betting


Online UK Politics Betting from Paddy Power.

The prices quoted above are only applicable to bets placed on the website and are correct at the time of printing.
They are subject to change or alteration and usual Paddy Power rules apply when placing bets online.

© 2008 Paddy Power PLC