Who will bag the first goal? Put them into big accumulator now and be the loudest one cheering when your players hit the back of the net.


3 Hot Shots
Lucky Dip
4 Goal Scorers
Lucky Dip
5 Goal Scorers
Lucky Dip
Everton v Chelsea
14:05 Sun 30th April
R Lukaku
Diego Costa
D Calvert-Le...
M Batshuayi
E Valencia
E Hazard
K Mirallas
A Kone
A Lookman
C Musonda
R Barkley
R Loftus-Che...
Middlesbrough v Man City
14:05 Sun 30th April
A Negredo
S Aguero
R Gestede
K Iheanacho
P Bamford
G Jesus
C Stuani
Y Toure
V Fischer
G Ramirez
Kevin De Bru...
C de Pena
R Sterling
Tottenham v Arsenal
16:30 Sun 30th April
H Kane
A Sanchez
Heung-Min So...
O Giroud
Dele Alli
T Walcott
V Janssen
D Welbeck
C Eriksen
A Ramsey
Mo Sissoko
Alex Iwobi
GK Nkoudou
N Ammari
Watford v Liverpool
20:00 Mon 1st May
MB Niang
D Sturridge
T Deeney
P Coutinho
S Okaka
R Firmino
N Amrabat
D Origi
J Sinclair
A Lallana
I Success
Ben Woodburn
E Capoue
J Milner
Real Madrid v Atletico Madrid
19:45 Tue 2nd May
C Ronaldo
A Griezmann
A Morata
Nicolas Schi...
Mariano Diaz
K Gameiro
K Benzema
F Torres
James Rodrig...
Angel Correa
Lucas Vazque...
A Cerci
M Asensio
N Gaitan
Monaco v Juventus
19:45 Wed 3rd May
R Falcao
G Higuain
K Mbappe
P Dybala
V Germain
M Mandzukic
G Carrillo
S Khedira
B Silva
J Cuadrado
I Cardona
M Pjanic
T Lemar
C Marchisio
90 minutes betting only
For EPL, ECL, Europa Cup and La Liga games. Applies to pre-match singles in the Win-Draw-Win market only. Offer does not apply to bets placed on the Draw selection in each game. If your selection is leading by two goals and goes on to win the match your bet will not be paid as a winner twice Full Conditions

Today's In-Play Betting

Filter By:
BETSLIP Selections: Help

Selections Odds Stake E/W

Total stake: 0

Potential returns:

Pop Out


First Goalscorer Betting


Online Football Betting including First Goalscorer Betting Odds. View our Football Betting Previews.

The prices quoted above are only applicable to bets placed on the website www.paddypower.com and are correct at the time of printing.
They are subject to change or alteration and usual Paddy Power rules apply when placing bets online.

© 2008 Paddy Power PLC