Hot Jockeys

Jockeys with best wins-rides % and at least three wins in last 14 days on Flat & Jumps

Jockey Track Wins Rate%
Sean Bowen Uttoxeter 4-13 31%
Aidan Coleman Uttoxeter 3-12 25%
Sam Coltherd Cartmel 3-6 50%
Martin Lane Curragh 6-24 25%
Franny Norton Windsor 13-58 22%
Jamie Spencer Curragh 9-38 24%
Sam Twiston-Davies Uttoxeter 7-20 35%

Hot Trainers

Trainers with best wins-rides % and at least three wins in last 14 days, Flat & Jumps

Trainer Wins Rate
Luca Cumani 4-13 31%
Peter Bowen 4-15 27%
Edward Lynam 3-11 27%
Paul Nicholls 2-4 50%
David Nicholls 4-16 25%
Stuart Coltherd 3-7 43%
Ian Williams 7-24 29%

Horses for Courses

Horses with at least three course wins (based on today's code, obstacles & surface), followed by their total course runs. Course/distance wins are shown in brackets

Horse Time Track Distance Wins Wins
Grandads Horse 15:30 Uttoxeter 3 - 3
Have A Nice Day 15:15 Curragh 3 3 - 9
Tylery Wonder 16:55 Curragh 1 3 - 13

Applies to single bets only. Applies to Win or Each Way market only. Applies to win singles and the win part of each way singles only. Max free bet refund EUR/GBP 25 per customer per race. Does not apply to races where fewer than 5 runners take part.Free bet stake not returned.Full Conditions
BETSLIP Selections: Help

Selections Odds Stake E/W

Total stake: 0

Potential returns:

Pop Out


Online Betting


Online Betting from Paddy Power including Football Betting, Golf Betting, Tennis Betting and much more.

The prices quoted above are only applicable to bets placed on the website and are correct at the time of printing.
They are subject to change or alteration and usual Paddy Power rules apply when placing bets online.

© 2008 Paddy Power PLC