Next 5 races


22:10 AT VALPARAISO 22:10 HANDICAP 5f 212yds

Loading: 22:10 HANDICAP 5f 212yds


22:38 AT VALPARAISO 22:38 HANDICAP 5f 103yds

Loading: 22:38 HANDICAP 5f 103yds


23:06 AT VALPARAISO 23:06 HANDICAP 5f 103yds

Loading: 23:06 HANDICAP 5f 103yds


10:10 AT VAAL 10:10 MAIDEN PLATE 7f 101y

Loading: 10:10 MAIDEN PLATE 7f 101y


10:40 AT VAAL 10:40 MAIDEN PLATE 1m 3f 205y

Loading: 10:40 MAIDEN PLATE 1m 3f 205y


BETSLIP Selections: Help

Selections Odds Stake E/W

Total stake: 0

Potential returns:

Pop Out


Horse Racing betting


Next 5 Horse Races from Paddy Power.

The prices quoted above are only applicable to bets placed on the website and are correct at the time of printing.
They are subject to change or alteration and usual Paddy Power rules apply when placing bets online.

© 2008 Paddy Power PLC